Lather Rinse Repeat is now using Disqus!

2:11 PM

Because I like getting comments (subtle hint - LEAVE ME COMMENTS!), I've added Disqus to my comments form so now you have no excuse not to leave comments can easily drop me a line without having to be signed in to Blogger.

Also because nothing can ever go completely smoothly -



- previous comments are laid out in a somewhat random fashion, and I'd like to point out I'm actually responding to comments and not talking to myself.

Anyway, hopefully this will make things easier for us, and we can spend that extra time normally sent logging into Blogger hanging out with my cats gifs folder instead!


You Might Also Like

28 brilliant comments

  1. YAY! COMMENTS! Comments galore!
    I hope this works...I don't see why it wouldn't. If it doesn't I will beat Disqus up!
    xo

    ReplyDelete
  2. Excellent....everything is going to plan.

    ReplyDelete
  3. It seems to be working, so far that is! Aw, I'd beat up a commenting system for you too!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Yay for Disqus! Now I'll get an email when you respond and don't have to check back in XY days to see if you answered something or not. Easypeasy!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Cat meme FTW! x

    ReplyDelete
  6. Man, gotta love spazzed cats. Moar cats!!

    ReplyDelete
  7. I was meant to jump on the Disqus bandwagon yonkers ago but I am a lazy shit.


    NOTHING IS EVERY EASY!!! *TEARS MY HAIR*

    ReplyDelete
  8. I actually love infomercials with the hopelessly clumsy. BTW it was shamefully easy to set up Disqus, so get on it now!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Space cats furever!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Oh really?! I didn't know that. So you'll be getting an email in 3...2...1...NOW!

    ReplyDelete
  11. I've never gotten an email when people respond to my comments!? Is this something extra to sign up to?

    ReplyDelete
  12. This is a comment for your request for comments. I cant wait to leave you all the comments! Comment.

    ReplyDelete
  13. MOAR COMMENTS!! I'm now commenting on your comment regarding comments.

    ReplyDelete
  14. HOW DO I HAVE 2 DISQUS NAMES NOW? WHAT IS THIS MADNESS?

    ReplyDelete
  15. I think if you comment on you blog vs the disqus dash, it can change

    ReplyDelete
  16. NOTHING IS NEVER EASY! THE INFOMERCIAL WAS RIGHT!

    ReplyDelete
  17. That cat is insane - can you imagine what sounds are coming out of his crazy little mouth?!

    ReplyDelete
  18. Something like "REOOOOOW MEEEEOWRRRRRR"? ;)

    ReplyDelete
  19. I can't stop watching the IS NOTHING EASY? graphic.

    ReplyDelete
  20. Can you believe this comment only appeared today, although you submitted it 8 months ago?
    *shakes fist at sky* DAMMMMMMN YOU, DISQUS!!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Using educational games in your online tutoring jobs is about making the most of the
    online medium and digital technology. In this year, more than 8000 undergraduate or post graduate stunts are going to get
    scholarship according to their merit. These days, on the web world offers an extensive range
    of generating the possiblility to the particular motivated college pupils.


    my web blog: online jobs for college students

    ReplyDelete
  22. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Got a brain bubble? Pop it here.