NOTD - C'arn you Adelaide Crows! feat. Hello Darling, Essie and Ulta3

8:04 AM

A quick post today, because I'm off to the pub to watch the fire of my loins, the mighty Adelaide Crows play against Hawthorn in the last AFL Preliminary Final for the 2012 season. If When the Crows win, they will be competing against the Sydney Swans in the Grand Final. And just perhaps , we'll see something other than the bloody rugby reported in the NSW media.


Mmmm, sport

I've dressed my nails up for the occasion in navy, red and yellow and a terrible attempt at writing CROWS on my nails using an Island Girl nail art pen (black not showing up on the navy + my shaky old lady hands = bleurgh).







 Like I said, terrible drawing here!


My partners in crime, Hello Darling in In The Navy (sublime application with these polishes!), Essie in Geranium, and Ulta3 in Honolulu.

Off now to go cheer my heart out, and try to drink away this image now burnt into my brain.


Frowny face :(

C'arn you Crows!





You Might Also Like

14 brilliant comments

  1. Nothing like good looking half nekkid mens to make one do a double take. I concur with your frowny face above.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. That photo is comforting me after the 5 point loss *sobs*

      Delete
  2. cute letters! colours match well :) I like the colours of CROWS*_*

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks, SJ. Love a good primary colour.

      Delete
  3. Hi Michaela! LOL love the choice of photo for the first image hehe. Oh dear, no wonder we lost - what's KK doing with a guernsey?! (?spelling)

    ReplyDelete
  4. At first glance, I was like "Oh, she's doin' the German flag! But why our flag? Oooohh it's blue. No flag. How sad." :D I totally enjoy reading your posts just because I love your sense of humor. Thought it needs to be told.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Got a brain bubble? Pop it here.